## **List of Official Members (JOMSA 2010)**

Position	Name	Affiliation	Charge
President	Michiya Morita	Gakushuin University	
Vice President	Kakuro Amasaka	Aoyama Gakuin	Chair, Finance
(president-elect)		University	Committee; Chair,
			Public Relations/WEB
			Committee; Chair,
			Conference Committee
Board Member	Munehiko Ito	Kobe University	Editorial Committee
Board Member	Atsuko Ebine	Surugadai University	General Affairs
			Committee
Board Member	Masaharu Ota	Osaka City University	General Affairs
			Committee
Board Member	Yasutaka Kainuma	Tokyo Metropolitan	International Affairs
		University	Committee
Board Member	Hideaki Kitanaka	Takushoku University	Chair, International
			Affairs Committee
Board Member	Mitsuru Kodama	Nihon University	<b>Editorial Committee</b>
Board Member	Osamu Sato	Tokyo Keizai	General Affairs
		University	Committee
Board Member	Ryo Sato	Yokohama National	Chair, Research
		University	Committee
Board Member	Yukari Shirota	Gakushuin University	Public Relations/WEB
			Committee
Board Member	Naomichi Suzuki	Matsumoto University	Organization
			Committee
Board Member	De-bi Cao	Keio University	Editorial Committee;
			International Affairs
			Committee
Board Member	Naoaki Fujino	Nomura Research	Organization
		Institute, Ltd.	Committee
Board Member	Yasushi Masuda	Keio University	Editorial Committee
Board Member	Yoshiki Matsui	Yokohama National	Chair, General Affairs
		University	Committee; Conference
			Committee; Editorial
			Committee
Board Member	Hirofumi Matsuo	Kobe University	Chair, Editorial
			Committee; Conference
			Committee; Acting
			Immediate Past
			President; Chair, 2010

			National Conference
Board Member	Tsutomu Mishina	Akita Prefectural	Chair, Organization
		University	Committee
Board Member	Chieko Minami	Kobe University	Editorial Committee
Auditor	Seiji Kurosu	Waseda University	
Auditor	Nobuhide Tanaka	Gakushuin University	