List of Official Members (JOMSA 2011)

Position	Name	Affiliation	Charge
Immediate Past President	Michiya Morita	Gakushuin University	Chair, Finance
			Committee; Editorial
			Committee
President	Kakuro Amasaka	Aoyama Gakuin University	
Vice President	Hirofumi Matsuo	Kobe University	Chair, Editorial
(president-elect)			Committee
Board Member	Hajime Ito	Otaru University of	Organization Committee
		Commerce	
Board Member	Yutaka Ueda	Seikei University	International Affairs
			Committee
Board Member	Masaharu Ota	Osaka City University	Chair, Conference
			Committee; General
			Affairs Committee
Board Member	Hideaki Kitanaka	Takushoku University	Chair, International
			Affairs Committee
Board Member	Hisashi Kurata	University of Tsukuba	Research Committee
Board Member	Seiji Kurosu	Waseda University	Finance Committee
Board Member	Hirokazu Kono	Keio University	Conference Committee
Board Member	Ryo Sato	Yokohama National	Chair, Research
		University	Committee
Board Member	Yukari Shirota	Gakushuin University	Chair, Public
			Relations/WEB
			Committee
Board Member	Yutaka Takahashi	Senshu University	General Affairs
			Committee; Finance
			Committee
Board Member	Masatoshi Tanaka	Matsumoto University	Organization Committee
Board Member	Junichi Tomita	Toyo University	General Affairs
			Committee; Conference
			Committee
Board Member	Naohiro Nomachi	Agile Associates, Inc.	Public Relations/WEB
			Committee
Board Member	Naoaki Fujino	Nomura Research	Organization Committee
		Institute, Ltd.	
Board Member	Yoshiki Matsui	Yokohama National	Chair, General Affairs
		University	Committee; Conference
		•	Committee; Editorial
			Committee; Chair, 2011
			National Conference and
Board Member	Yoshiki Matsui	Yokohama National	Committee; Conference Committee; Editorial Committee; Chair, 2011

International Symposium

Board Member Tsutomu Mishina Akita Prefectural Chair, Organization

University Committee

Auditor Osamu Sato Tokyo Keizai University
Auditor Nobuhide Tanaka Gakushuin University