List of Official Members (JOMSA 2012)

Position	Name	Affiliation	Charge
Immediate Past President	Kakuro Amasaka	Aoyama Gakuin	Chair, Editorial
		University	Committee; Chair, Public
			Relations/WEB
			Committee; Chair, the
			Second International
			Symposium
President	Hirofumi Matsuo	Kobe University	
Vice President	Yoshiki Matsui	Yokohama National	Chair, Conference
(president-elect)		University	Committee; General
			Affairs Committee;
			Editorial Committee
Board Member	Hajime Ito	Otaru University of	Organization Committee
		Commerce	
Board Member	Yutaka Ueda	Seikei University	Finance Committee;
			International Affairs
			Committee
Board Member	Atsuko Ebine	Surugadai University	General Affairs
			Committee
Board Member	Yasutaka Kainuma	Tokyo Metropolitan	Chair, International
		University	Affairs Committee
Board Member	Hisashi Kurata	University of Tsukuba	Chair, Research
			Committee
Board Member	Seiji Kurosu	Waseda University	Finance Committee
Board Member	Hirokazu Kono	Keio University	Conference Committee
Board Member	Mitsuru Kodama	Nihon University	Editorial Committee
Board Member	Yutaka Takahashi	Senshu University	General Affairs
			Committee; Finance
			Committee
Board Member	Nobuhide Tanaka	Gakushuin University	Public Relations/WEB
			Committee
Board Member	Masatoshi Tanaka	Matsumoto University	Organization Committee
Board Member	Junichi Tomita	Toyo University	Chair, General Affairs
			Committee; Conference
			Committee; Chair, 2012
			National Conference
Board Member	Naohiro Nomachi	Agile Associates Inc	Public Relations/WEB
			Committee
Board Member	Michiya Morita	Gakushuin University	Chair, Organization
			Committee; Chair,

Finance Committee; Editorial Committee

Board Member vacancy
Board Member vacancy

Auditor Osamu Sato Tokyo Keizai University

Auditor Hideaki Kitanaka Takushoku University