JOMSA List of Official Members(2013)

Position	Name	Affiliation	Charge
Immediate Past President	Hirofumi Matsuo	Kobe University	Chair, Editorial Committee; Chair, the 3rd International Symposium; Conference Committee
President	Yoshiki Matsui	Yokohama National University	Chair, the 4th International Symposium
Vice President(preside elect)	^{nt–} Munehiko Ito	Kobe University	Editorial Committee
Board Member	Kakuro Amasaka	Aoyama Gakuin University	Chair, Public Relations/WEB Committee; Finance Committee, Editorial Committee
Board Member	Masaharu Ota	Osaka City University	Chair, Conference Committee; General Affairs Committee
Board Member	Takehisa Kajiwara	Kobe University	Editorial Committee
Board Member	Osamu Sato	Tokyo Keizai University	Chair, General Affairs Committee
Board Member	Ryo Sato	Yokohama National University	Chair, Research Committee
Board Member	Masakazu Sugiura	Waseda University	International Affairs Committee
Board Member	Naoaki Fujino	Nomura Research Institute	Organization Committee
Board Member	Yasushi Masuda	Keio University	Editorial Committee
Board Member	Tsutomu Mishina	Akita Prefectural University	Organization Committee
Board Member	Chieko Minami	Kobe University	Editorial Committee
Board Member	Atsuko Ebine	Surugadai University	General Affairs Committee
Board Member	Yasutaka Kainuma	Tokyo Metropolitan University	International Affairs Committee
Board Member	Mitsuru Kodama	Nihon University	Editorial Committee
Board Member	Nobuhide Tanaka	Gakushuin University	Public Relations/WEB Committee
Board Member	Michiya Morita	Gakushuin University	Chair, Finance Committee; Chair, Organization Committee; Editorial Committee
Board Member	vacancy		
Auditor	Seiji Kurosu	Waseda University	
Auditor	Hideaki Kitanaka	Takushoku University	