JOMSA List of Official Members(2014)

Position	Name	Affiliation	Charge
Immediate Past President	Yoshiki Matsui	Yokohama National University	Chair, the 4th International Symposium
President	Munehiko Ito	Kobe University	Chair, Organization Committee;Editorial Committee
Vice President(president- elect)	Ryo Sato	Yokohama National University	Chair, Research Committee; Editorial Committee
Board Member	Kakuro Amasaka	Aoyama Gakuin University	Chair, Finance Committee/Public Relations/WEB Committee; Editorial Committee
Board Member	Masaharu Ota	Osaka City University	Chair, Conference Committee; General Affairs Committee
Board Member	Takehisa Kajiwara	Kobe University	Editorial Committee
Board Member	Osamu Sato	Tokyo Keizai University	Chair, General Affairs Committee
Board Member	Masakazu Sugiura	Waseda University	International Affairs Committee
Board Member	Naoaki Fujino	Nomura Research Institute	Organization Committee
Board Member	Yasushi Masuda	Keio University	Editorial Committee
Board Member	Tsutomu Mishina	Akita Prefectural University	Organization Committee
Board Member	Chieko Minami	Kobe University	Editorial Committee
Board Member	Hirofumi Matsuo	Kobe University	Chair, Editorial Committee; Conference Committee
Board Member	Junichi Tomita	Toyo University	Chair, General Affairs Committee; Conference Committee
Board Member	Naohiro Nomachi	Agile Associates	Public Relations/WEB Committee
Board Member	Yutaka Ueda	Seikei University	Finance Committee; International Affairs Committee
Board Member	Hajime Ito	Otaru University of Commerce	Organization Committee
Board Member	Hisashi Kurata		Chair, Research Committee
Board Member	Mikiharu Otake	Mitsubishi Heavy Industries	Editorial Committee
Auditor	Seiji Kurosu	Waseda University	
Auditor	Michiya Morita	Gakushuin University	