JOMSA List of Official Members (2015)

Position	Name	Affiliation	Charge
Immediate Past President	Munehiko Ito	Kobe University	Chair, Public Relations/WEB Committee; Editorial Committee; Chair, Conference Committee; Chair, the 6th International Symposium; Chair, National Conference 2016
President	Ryo Sato	Yokohama National University	
Vice President(president-elect)	Masaharu Ota	Osaka City University	Conference Committee; General Affairs Committee
Board Member	Hirofumi Matsuo	Kobe University	Chair, Editorial Committee; Conference Committee
Board Member	Junichi Tomita	Toyo University	Chair, General Affairs Committee; Conference Committee
Board Member	Naohiro Nomachi	Agile Associates	Public Relations/WEB Committee
Board Member	Yutaka Ueda	Seikei University	Finance Committee; International Affairs Committee
Board Member	Hajime Ito	Otaru University of Commerce	Organization Committee
Board Member	Hisashi Kurata	University of Tsukuba	Chair, Research Committee
Board Member	Mikiharu Otake	Mitsubishi Heavy Industries	Organization Committee
Board Member	Yong Yin	Doshisha University	Editorial Committee
Board Member	Atsuko Ebine	Surugadai University	General Affairs Committee
Board Member	Yasutaka Kainuma	Tokyo Metropolitan University	Chair, International Affairs Committee
Board Member	Hideaki Kitanaka	Takushoku University	International Affairs Committee
Board Member	Peijun Guo	Yokohama National University	General Affairs Committee
Board Member	Mitsuru Kodama	Nihon University	Editorial Committee
Board Member	Yutaka Takahashi	Senshu University	General Affairs Committee; Organization Committee
Board Member	Yoshiki Matsui	Yokohama National University	Chair, Finance Committee; Chair, Organization Committee
Board Member	Jorge Calvo	Roland DG Corporation	Organization Committee
Auditor	Michiya Morita	Gakushuin University	
Auditor	Kakuro Amasaka	Aoyama Gakuin University	