JOMSA List of Official Members (2016)

Position	Name	Affiliation	Charge
Immediate Past President	Ryo Sato	Yokohama National University	Chair, Research Committee; Editorial Committee
President	Masaharu Ota	Osaka City University	
Vice President(president-elect)	Yasutaka Kainuma	Tokyo Metropolitan University	Chair, International Affairs Committee
Board Member	Yong Yin	Doshisha University	Editorial Committee
Board Member	Atsuko Ebine	Surugadai University	General Affairs Committee
Board Member	Hideaki Kitanaka	Takushoku University	International Affairs Committee
Board Member	Peijun Guo	Yokohama National University	General Affairs Committee
Board Member	Mitsuru Kodama	Nihon University	Editorial Committee
Board Member	Yutaka Takahashi	Senshu University	General Affairs Committee; Organization Committee
Board Member	Yoshiki Matsui	Yokohama National University	Chair, Organization Committee; Finance Committee; International Affairs Committee
Board Member	Jorge Calvo	Roland DG Corporation	Organization Committee
Board Member	Munehiko Ito	Kobe University	Chair, Conference Committee; Editorial Committee
Board Member	Noritomo Ouchi	Aoyama Gakuin University	Editorial Committee
Board Member	Shota Ohmura	Momoyama Gakuin University	Research Committee
Board Member	Ayako Kawai	Takachiho University	Research Committee
Board Member	Osamu Sato	Tokyo Keizai University	Chair, General Affairs Committee
Board Member	Naoaki Fujino	Nomura Research Institute	Organization Committee
Board Member	Yasushi Masuda	Keio University	Editorial Committee
Board Member	Michiya Morita	Gakushuin University	Chair, Editorial Committee; Chair, Finace Committee
Auditor	Kakuro Amasaka	Aoyama Gakuin University	
Auditor	Hirofumi Matsuo	Kobe University	