## JOMSA List of Official Members (2017)

Position	Name	Affiliation	Charge
Immediate Past President	Masaharu Ota	Osaka City University	Chair, Conference Committee
President	Yasutaka Kainuma	Tokyo Metropolitan University	
Vice President(president-elect)	Hideaki Kitanaka	Takushoku University	Chair, International Affairs Committee
Board Member	Munehiko Ito	Kobe University	Conference Committee; Editorial Committee
Board Member	Noritomo Ouchi	Aoyama Gakuin University	Editorial Committee
Board Member	Shota Ohmura	Momoyama Gakuin University	Research Committee
Board Member	Ayako Kawai	Takachiho University	Research Committee
Board Member	Osam Sato	Tokyo Keizai University	General Affairs Committee
Board Member	Naoaki Fujino	Nomura Research Institute	Organization Committee
Board Member	Yasushi Masuda	Keio University	Editorial Committee
Board Member	Michiya Morita	Gakushuin University	Chair, Organization Committee; Editorial Committee; Finace Committee
Board Member	Kakuro Amasaka	Aoyama Gakuin University	Chair, Finance Committee; Chair, Editorial Committee; Public Relations/WEB Committee; Conference Committee
Board Member	Ueda Yutaka	Seikei University	Finance Committee; International Affairs Committee
Board Member	Otake Mikiharu	MHI Solution Technologies	Organization Committee
Board Member	Ryo Sato	Yokohama National University	Chair, Research Committee
Board Member	Junichi Tomita	Toyo University	Chair, General Affairs Committee; Chair, Public Relations/WEB Committee; Conference Committee
Board Member	Mikihisa Nakano	Kyoto Sangyo University	Editorial Committee
Board Member	Takamichi Hosoda	Aoyama Gakuin University	Research Committee
Board Member	Khojasteh Yacob	Sophia University	International Affairs Committee
Auditor	Hirofumi Matsuo	Kobe University	
Auditor	Yoshiki Matsui	Yokohama National University	